Leave a comment

Amazing DIY Off-Grid Modern Tiny House

At 15 Square meters and completely off-grid, Brett Sutherland has constructed a true, tiny house treasure. Packed with unique, space saving design elements, …

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.youtube.com

what I like about this is the Off-Grid concept. I love his stairs and the loft design.  I like idea that I can heat this space more efficiently with the lower ceiling in the living area.  There’s plenty to like about this design.( I’m still learning about what will power my computer since that’s how I make my living.) 

See on Scoop.itThe Tiny Mile

Leave a Reply

